Contact

Mike Hirsh

President/CEO

mike.hirsh@hppi.com

Peter Doyle

Chief Operating Officer

peter.doyle@hppi.com

Brian Adams

Director of Manufacturing

brian.adams@hppi.com

Greg Whipkey

Director of IT/System Support

greg.whipkey@hppi.com

Kent Hirsh

Chief Financial Officer

kent.hirsh@hppi.com

Wayne Fraley

Interim QA Manager; Estimating/Program Manager

wayne.fraley@hppi.com

Steve Hirsh

Director of Engineering

steve.hirsh@hppi.com

Mark Cartwright

Customer Service Manager

mark.cartwright@hppi.com

Address:
Hirsh Precision Products, Inc.
6420 Odell Place
Boulder, CO 80301-3310 USA

Office: 303.530.3131

Fax: 303.530.5242

General information: information@hppi.com

Quote requests: quote@hppi.com

Quality questions: quality@hppi.com

Use the form below if you would like to send a quick message.